What are the nutrients in dungeness crab?

A 3-oz. serving of Dungeness crab contains 82 calories. It has 1.3 grams of fat, 45 mg of cholesterol, 911 mg of sodium, 223 mg of potassium, and 16 grams of protein. Crab also contains calcium, iron, vitamin B6, magnesium, and cobalamin.