What is the high pixel minecraft server?

It is spelled H-Y-P-I-X-E-L. Hypixel is a Minecraft server where you can play games and mini games with popular games in Minecraft Servers such as Hunger Games, Cops & Crims, Skywars, etc. It is the #1 Minecraft Server in all of Minecraft.