What is a recipe for homemade playdough?

Playdough ingredients: 2 cups all-purpose flour. 3 quarters cup salt. 4 teaspoons cream of tartar. 2 cups lukewarm water. 2 Tablespoons of vegetable oil (coconut oil works too) Food coloring, optional.