How many tablespoons of dry parsley equals fresh parsley?

In general, 3 parts of fresh herb equal one part of dried herb. So one teaspoon of dried parsley is the same as one tablespoon of fresh parsley. Or one tablespoon of dried parsley is the same as three tablespoons of fresh parsley.