What does it mean when the moon is in pisces?

The Pisces full Moon is a magical time with the potential for great healing & release. Pisces represents the vastness of the Universe & teaches us the interconnectedness of all beings. Symbolized by the fish & ruled by Neptune, this sign inspires us to expand our dreams & feel our internal mysticism