Who is the lead singer of she wants revenge?

Who is the lead singer of she wants revenge? Justin Warfield Justin Warfield is an American musician and hip hop MC. He is the lead vocalist, guitarist and keyboardist of the darkwave duo She Wants Revenge, formed in 2004.