How many tom clancy video games are there?

There are 41 stand-alone video games branded as "Tom Clancy's".

---

With well over 40 games in its history, the Tom Clancy franchise has grown and adapted to the style and preferences of gamers, with a need for vast gameplay options to accompany new-age graphics and narrative.