Who is sam harris?

Samuel Benjamin Harris (born April 9, 1967) is an American philosopher, author, and podcast host. His work covers a wide range of topics, including rationality, religion, ethics, free will, neuroscience, meditation, psychedelics, philosophy of mind, politics, terrorism, and artificial intelligence.