Where did anne frank live?

Anne was born in Frankfurt, Germany. In 1934, when she was four and a half, her family moved to Amsterdam, Netherlands after the Nazi Party took over Germany. She lived in Amsterdam until her family’s arrest by the Gestapo in 1944.