What colors can cats see?

Red is the most dominant color They see, as is true with most carnivores, or perhaps They are attracted to red more, They will pay more attention to a red laser, then a green one, or a flashlight, BUT are They colorblind like some human scientists claim, most likely not, & We have no way of knowing!