How much does bill skarsgard weigh?

Bill Skarsgard is a Swedish actor and producer from Stockholm. He is 28 years old, 6' 3.5" in height and weighs 187 pounds or 85 kilograms. He is best know for his portrayal of 'Pennywise the Clown in the 2017 scary movie 'It'.