Where is the world's fastest zip line?

The world's fastest zip line hurls you through the mountains of Wales at 100 mph. Zip World Velocity, Bethesda, is the fastest zip line in the world and the longest in Europe. It suspends you 500 feet high, with amazing views over the mountains of Wales.