What is a good match for scorpio?

Generally, the most compatible signs for Scorpio friendships and romantic relationships are fellow water signs (Cancer, other Scorpios, and Pisces), as they speak the same emotional language, and earth signs (Virgo, Taurus, Capricorn), who they appreciate for their stability and groundedness.