What countries speak german?

The six countries that have German as their official language are: Austria, Belgium, Germany, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg and Switzerland.

---

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Luxenbourg, Belgium, and South Tyrol Italy.