Can you eat peeps with braces?

Why would anyone want to eat peeps? Peeps are just sugar! They don't have any flavor. Even the flavored ones do not have any flavor. If you want to eat peeps, go ahead and eat peeps. But do not blame me if they get stuck in your braces.