Tell me the story of the old lady who lived in the shoe?

There was an Old Woman Who Lived in a Shoe is an English nursery rhyme, originally published in 1794. There was an old woman who lived in a shoe, She had so many children she didn't know what to do; She gave them some broth with plenty of bread, She kissed them all fondly and sent them to bed.