Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many presidents were not elected?

The only U.S. President not elected was Gerald Ford. He was appointed a replacement to Vice President Spiro Agnew after the latter was arrested on corruption charges, then President Nixon resigned and left him as President.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1556040080040) }}

Points points 58
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world