What is dyinglight?

Dying Light is a 2015 survival horror video game developed by Techland and published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment. The game's story follows an undercover agent who is sent to infiltrate a quarantine zone in a Middle-eastern city called Harran. There are zombies!