What is the difference between mediterranean salad and greek salad?

They are basically the same thing, made with lettuce, cucumbers, tomatoes, peppers, red onion, feta cheese and olives, tossed with a vinaigrette made with olive oil, red wine vinegar, lemon juice, Dijon mustard, minced garlic, oregano, salt & pepper.