What do you call an antarctic penguin?

There are 18 species of penguins, four of which live in Antarctica. Adélie and emperor penguins breed on the shores of the Antarctic continent and nearby islands while chinstraps breed on islands around Antarctica and gentoos are found on islands ranging from the Antarctic to the subantarctic.