Do you know lily from a. t. and t.?

Milana Vayntrub is the young actress that has appeared on shows like "This Is Us" (and stars in the new horror-comedy "Werewolves Within") but is perhaps most recognized for playing a friendly AT&T employee named Lily in a series of commercials.