What are the three rules for robots?

Robot can't injure human being or, through inaction, allow a human being to come to harm. Robot must obey orders given by human beings except where such orders would conflict with the 1st Law. Robot must protect its own existence as long as such protection does not conflict with the 1st or 2nd Law.

---

A robot may not injure a human being or, by inaction, allow a human being be harmed. A robot must obey orders given by human beings except such orders that conflict with the First Law. A robot must protect its own existence as long as such protection does not conflict with the First or Second Law.