How many people are named felix?

Felix, meaning happy, was the 193rd most popular boys name and 7580th most popular girls name. In 2021 there were 1,950 baby boys and only 14 baby girls named Felix. 1 out of every 954 baby boys and 1 out of every 127,106 baby girls born in 2021 are named Felix.