How long does it take to grill boneless skinless chicken thighs?

Grill boneless skinless chicken thighs for 5-6 minutes at medium-high temperature, around 450 degrees Fahrenheit, until the internal temperature of the meat is 165 F. Grilling time may be more or less, depending on the size of the thighs.