Is styrofoam recyclable in new york city?

Currently, the city accepts only certain types of Styrofoam with everyday recyclables, such as egg cartons. In September 2015, a judge struck down a limited ban of fast-food foam containers that had been signed into law by Mayor Bill de Blasio