What is a small world after all?

"It's a Small World" is a water-based boat ride located in the Fantasyland area at the various Walt Disney Parks and Resorts worldwide. Its inaugural version having originally premiered at the 1964 New York World's Fair before permanently moving to Disneyland in California.