How tall is peppa's dad?

Based on Peppa's height, one Twitter user hypothesized about the height of the remaining Pig family members, suggesting dad is 14 feet 2 inches tall, mom is 11 feet 6 inches, and baby bro George is 4 feet 5 inches.