Who played mr. wolf in pulp fiction?

Pulp Fiction Winston Wolf is a supporting character in Quentin Tarantino 's 2nd film, Pulp Fiction. He is a cleaner working for Marsellus Wallace. He was portrayed by Harvey Keitel, who also played Larry Dimmick in Reservoir Dogs.