Did the beatles have a christmas song?

The Beatles did release one Christmas song in the mid-sixties, called “Christmas Time (Is Here Again).” What many fans don't know is that the Beatles actually created special Christmas mini-albums each year from 1963 through 1969 and distributed them via mail to members of their fan club.