What was albert einstein's greatest achievement?

In 1921, Albert Einstein was awarded the Nobel Prize in Physics “for his services to theoretical physics and especially for his discovery of the law of the photoelectric effect”. He was awarded the Copley Medal by the Royal Society, which is perhaps the oldest surviving scientific award in the world