What are mariners brothers names?

If you are referring to the brothers that both played for the Mariners, their names are Kyle and Justin Seager. Kyle was selected by the Mariners in the 2009 MLB draft. Justin was selected by the Mariners in 2013. Their other brother Corey was selected by the Los Angeles Dodgers in 2012.