Name all the gem stones?

If you mean the birth stones they are January, Garnet, February, Amethyst, March, Aquamarine, April, Diamond, May, Emerald, June, Alexandrite, July, Ruby, August, Peridot, September, blue Sapphire, October, Golden Sapphire, December, Blue Zircon