Is orange juice keto?

The ketogenic diet is known for being restrictive. ... This means that you probably won't be drinking your favorite sugary beverages on the Keto Diet. Even so-called "healthy" drinks are chock-full of carbs: an eight-ounce glass of orange juice, for instance, has 27 grams of carbohydrates.