How do i make a pear martini?

Ingredients 1½ Parts Absolut Pears ¾ Part Simple Syrup ½ Part Lemon Juice ½ Part Pear Puree 1 Slice Pear Ice Cubes Fill a shaker with ice cubes. Add all ingredients. Shake and strain into a glass. Garnish with a pear slice or get creative and do something like in the picture.