Who played mister cunningham on happy days?

Howard Cunningham was played by Tom Bosley.

---

Thomas Edward Bosley (October 1, 1927 – October 19, 2010) was an American actor, television personality and entertainer. Bosley is best known for portraying Howard Cunningham on the 1970s ABC sitcom Happy Days, and the title character on the NBC ABC series Father Dowling Mysteries.