What is strawberry milk come from?

Chocolate milk isn't chocolaty because it comes from brown cows—just as strawberry milk isn't obtained from pink cows, in case that also needed clarification. Strawberry milk is simply regular milk that's flavored with strawberry syrup. Milk is produced by cows raised for the dairy industry.