How many inches of snow fall does sweden get on an average beach year?

Since Sweden is more than 1570 kilometers from its most southern point to north, it differs for different parts of the country. In the South the average is around 20 centimeters which corresponds to 7.8 inches and in the north it can be in excess of 120 centimeters which corresponds to 47.2 inches.