What are good female dog names?

Muffin, Sunny, Jasmine, Emma, Ollie, Sadie, Coco, Lilly, Bailey, Duchess, Arya, Latte, Mocha, Layla, Dakota, Gigi, Betty, Zella, Jolene, Sabrina, Luna, Domino, Beifong, Korra, Kady, Kendry, Tamzen, Esmé, Kenzi, & Lola. A dog name should be simple, short, and not sound like a command, or family name.

---

Dixie, Daisy, Marley, Piper, Sadie, Lassie,

---

Some names for a female dog are Luna, Nova, Princess, Fifi, Gabby, and Lucy.