When did elvis presley mary priscilla presley?

Elvis Presley met Priscilla Beaulieu when she was just 14 years old. He was 10 years older, and already a rock 'n' roll superstar. The two married in 1967 after a nearly eight-year courtship.

---

Elvis Presley married Priscilla Beaulieu in Las Vegas, NV, on May 1, 1967, in a Las Vegas ceremony that lasted just eight minutes.