What's the black panther challenge?

The BlackPantherChallenge, was launched by Frederick Joseph after raising over $35000 on GoFundMe to take Harlem children to see the movie Black Panther.

---

A 29-year-old named Frederick Douglas founded the Black Panther Challenge on GoFundMe in January 2018 to raise $40,000 to take Harlem children to see the movie for free. After the Challenge went viral over 400 GoFundMes have raised over $400,000, helping thousands of kids see the movie.