What is k. g. f. chapter one?

What is k. g. f. chapter one? K.G.F: Chapter 1 is a 2018 Indian Kannada-language action film written/directed by Prashanth Neel. It's the first of 2 installments in the series, followed by K.G.F: Chapter 2. It features Yash as Rocky while Ramachandra Raju plays Garuda