How tall is sheila jackson?

Sheila Jackson Lee (Sheila Jackson) was born on 12 January, 1950 in Queens, New York, United States, is an American politician. At 70 years old, Sheila Jackson Lee height not available right now. We will update Sheila Jackson Lee's height soon as possible.