Who is iron man's arch nemesis?

according to wikipedia,Iron Man's Arch nemisis is,Iron Monger,Obadiah Stane,father of Ezekiel Stane,the business executive who stole Stark Enterprises from Tony Stark,He also found the mask of the first suit that Tony created while being held hostage and perfected it to become the first Iron Monger.