What is the mocha test?

The Montreal Cognitive Assessment known as (MoCA) was designed as a rapid screening instrument for mild cognitive dysfunction. different domains such as attention and concentration, executive functions, memory, language, visuoconstructional skills, conceptual thinking, calculations, and orientation.