What's the most common hummingbird?

Ruby-Throated, Broad-tailed (Selasphorus platycercus), and Rufous (Selasphorous rufus) hummingbirds are the most common you will probably see. Less common species are the Calliope (Selasphorus calliope) and Black-chinned (Archilochus​ alexandri) hummingbirds