Who is the manager of dundermifflin?

The regional manager of Dunder Mifflin, Scranton for much of The Office was Michael Scott. Followed by Deangelo Vickers, Creed Braxton, Robert California, Andy Bernard, Nellie Bertram, and finally Dwight Schrute.