What happened to andy cohen's face?

On the January 29 episode of Watch What Happens Live, the TV personality wore a bandage that took up half of his forehead. Andy, 51, told audiences that he underwent a “little procedure” before the episode with The View’s Meghan McCain and Real Housewives of New Jersey star Melissa Gorga.