What are the seven capitals of the world?

I think you meant The 7 Wonders of the Ancient World. They were: the Great Pyramid at Giza, the Hanging Gardens of Babylon. the Statue of Zeus at Olympia, the Temple of Artemis at Ephesus. the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus. the Colossus of Rhodes. the Lighthouse of Alexandria in Egypt.