Who is bailen levine?

Baylen Levine, born October 30, 2000, is a famous YouTuber, who found fame as the creator of his self-titled YouTube channel. His prank videos such as Call of Duty in the Library & Car Wash Hostage have helped him earn more than 270,000 subscribers. His YouTube channel was previously called Benitez.