What are some flower types?

What are the 4 main flower types? There are three primary kinds of flowers: Annuals, Perennials, and Biennials. In addition, there is the fourth type of flower that behaves both annuals and perennials like a hybrid. Also there are two more kinds of flowers namely shrub flowers and tree flowers